Exciting Times

I know I have been a bit quiet on here of late, but things are about to change.

As well as exciting news of signing a new contract for a novella (‘Not All Chocolate and Cuckoo Clocks’) with Dreamspinner Press, and having a flash piece selected for the Queer Sci Fi’s ‘Renewal’ anthology, I am beavering away at various WIPs.

Plus I am working on a new website – stay tuned for a new shiny blog! So bear with me, I have seen the light at the end of the tunnel and it is super shiny!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

