What’s going on with Rebecca Cohen?

I thought it was time for a bit of a catch up. What with everything going on, I haven’t been updating this blog with my news as often as I should!

it’s all getting very exciting here. UNDER GLASS is due out the 10th April and is available for pre order. So I’m going on a blog tour between 6th – 17th with Pride Promotions where I’ll be stopping by lots of great blogs with exclusive interviews and a giveaway to win a $25 DSP gift voucher.UnderGlassFS

Buy Links:
Direct from DSP: eBookPaperback
All Romance ebooks
Amazon

UG750x750 Template

 

OVERLY DRAMATIC, the first in the ‘Treading the Boards’ novella series has been accepted by Dreamspinner Press with plans to release summer 2015.

This the first of a contemporary novella series based around an amateur dramatics society in Greenwich, London. The others in the series are SUMMER SEASON (in submission) and HE’S BEHIND YOU (currently writing).

Once those are done I plan to move on to AVARICE, the final in the ‘Reagalos’ series, and then I’ll be returning to Crofton Hall, for the next in the ‘Stately Pleasures’ series.

Other exciting news…
2014 Sensual Reads Awards:
FOREVER HOLD HIS PEACE was award Best Historical in their reviewers’ choice award… I was tickled pink!
rca_2014_sensualreads Upcoming events I’ll be attending:
Euro Pride Con 10th – 12th July Munich, Germany
UK Meet 4th – 6th September , Bristol, UK

 

Happy reading, everyone!

2 thoughts on “What’s going on with Rebecca Cohen?

Leave a Reply

