Busy times in the land of Rebecca Cohen

I’ve been working with my brilliant editors at Dreamspinner Press to get Saving Crofton Hall ready for a late November release. So very excited about this one… current release date is 24th November, and I have a blog tour starting the week before.

SCH promo

On the WIP front I’ve completed the first draft of Under Glass, a sci-fi novel, based around a novice planet builder who finds out that the man he was destined to be with isn’t dead as first believed. This is with my lovely betas at the moment and I aim to submit mid-Oct. And my new WIP, Overly Dramatic, is coming along nicely. This the first of a contemporary novella series called The Sarky Players, based around an amateur dramatics society in Greenwich, London.

Other exciting news…

2014 Rainbow Awards

Forever Hold His Peace has received an Honorable Mention in the 2014 Rainbow Awards. That means all three of The Crofton Chronicles were finalists or received Honorable Mentions. I’m incredibly thrilled!

HonorableMentionSM

Queer Romance Month

Drop by the Queer Romance Month on 29th Oct to read my post about Shakespeare’s Sonnet 20, and how it helped to inspire The Actor and the Earl

QRM Blog-Badge-1

Coming to visit!

I’ve some guests visiting my blog throughout October. Please stop by and welcome these wonderful authors:

06-Oct-14           Lissa Kasey*

10-Oct-14           Andrew Q Gordon*

14-Oct-14           KC Well and Parker Williams*

15-Oct-14           A Morell

22-Oct-14           Piper Vaughan*

27-Oct-14           CJane Elliot*

*With Pride Promotions

WillPride

Leave a Reply

